CaptureCongratulations to the following students who have been selected to be part of this years sports council. There were many excellent applications,which made the selection process extremely difficult. I’m sure the council will have a very positive impact on sport at APS in the forthcoming year.

Year 7

William Burridge, Gil Johnson, Orla Evans, Chloe Needham Potts

Year 8

Jasper Marcou, Sebe Nkosi-Rawles, Edie Murrell, Radha Castellino Dominguez

Year 9

Kelia Brouwers, Katelyn Collingwood, Kris Jelev, Kene Ikegwuono

Year 10

Ella Willis, Kyla Rodrick, Ethan Stevens, Kane Daniel

Mr Coleman